Contact Us

Executive Board      
       
President     Vice President
Kathleen Kregas     Jimmy Latarewicz
kathleen.kregas@plainfieldprowlers.org     jimmy.latarewicz@plainfieldprowlers.org
       
Treasurer     Director
Ernie Bueno     Tim Theobald
ernie.bueno@plainfieldprowlers.org     tim.theobald@plainfieldprowlers.org
       
Secretary      
       
       
       
Board Members      
       
Vice President of Football     Vice President of Cheer
Brian Kregas     Kelly Latarewicz
brian.kregas@plainfieldprowlers.org     kelly.latarewicz@plainfieldprowlers.org
       
Commissioner of Football     Commissioner of Cheer
Jim Visvardis     Tricia Petrusich
jim.visvardis@plainfieldprowlers.org     tricia.petrusich@plainfieldprowlers.org
       
Commissioner of Football     Equipment Manager
      Jim Frangella
      jim.frangella@plainfieldprowlers.org
       
Communications Director     Scholastics Director
Stephanie Henson     Jill Frangella
stephanie.henson@plainfieldprowlers.org     jill.frangella@plainfieldprowlers.org
       
Events Manager     Concessions Manager
Open     Open

External links are provided for reference purposes. Plainfield Prowlers is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play